The U.S. is a country of 50 states covering a vast swath of North America, with Alaska in the northwest and Hawaii extending the nation’s presence into the Pacific Ocean. Major Atlantic Coast cities are New York, a global finance and culture center, and capital Washington, DC. Midwestern metropolis Chicago is known for influential architecture and on the west coast, Los Angeles' Hollywood is famed for filmmaking. Capital: Washington, D.C. Dialing code: +1 President: Donald Trump Population: 323.1 million (2016) States: California, Florida, Texas, Hawaii, Alaska, Massachusetts..

Showing 2 from 2 Items

Sort by:
  • 24 / 7 Support
  • Money Back
  • Test Drive